Dippity Ice Cream

I know, I know, it’s time to start acting on those resolutions, but I have to give you an idea for a little decadence to reward yourself.  Three new to our store varieties of Dippity Ice Cream have recently come to my palate–Mexican Chocolate, Cookies-N-Cream, and Bordeaux Cherry.

Mexican Chocolate is a rich chocolate ice cream with a healthy does of cinnamon. It is a delight and like most varieties of Dippity you don’t need to each much to feel very satisfied.  My husband and Father devoured the Cookies-N-Cream ice cream on Christmas because I decided to put a kabash on pies this year.  (How silly was that!) I went crazy for the Bordeaux cherry.  Big chunks of fruit make this especially delightful and it has a rich cherry flavor.  I admit that I had to force myself to close the container.

lhg-007lhg-008

Leave a comment

Filed under Product Review

Leave a Reply

